15 Again

15 Again is the third album by French electronic duo Cassius, released in September 2006 by record label EMI.

The album was written and produced by Cassius members Phillippe Zdar and Boom Bass and was recorded in three weeks in Ibiza. It includes a collaboration with hip hop producer and performer Pharrell Williams. Other collaborators include Sébastien Tellier, -M-, Etienne de Crécy and Le Knight Club (otherwise known as Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo and Eric Chedeville).

15 Again was released on 11 September 2006 by record label EMI. Remixes for the album’s first single „Toop Toop“ were released in the United States on 21 September.

Metacritic, which assigns a normalised rating out of 100 to reviews from mainstream critics, reported an average score of 84 based on 6 reviews, described as „universal acclaim“.

The US version released by HBF/Justice replaces „Cria Cuervos“ with „Shame Shame Chérie“ in a slightly different order: